Hovedstyre



Leder Frank Johansen 91886374frank.johansen@learn.no
Nestleder Sten Jørgensen90689770sten.jorgensen@tess.no
Kasserer Petter Gihle41203345petter.gihle@mobile.no
Styremedlem fotball/allidrett Anders Olafsen90114314svil-fotball@hotmail.no
Styremedlem SkiOdd Treffen92801381odd.treffen@online.no
Styremedlem Anette Øverby91784993anette040759@gmail.com
Kart til KlubbenOrg.nummer976219961



Fotball/Allidrett 

Gruppe

Rolle

Navn

Telefon

e-post

Fotball,
Allidrett


Leder


Anders Olafsen 90114314svil-fotball@hotmail.no

Kasserer KassererMartin Bekken Nilsen99255774svil.fotball.kasserer@gmail.com














Fotball/allidretts grupper









A-lag

Trenere



Admin

Anders Fossen Nilsen

Håvard Søhus

Frank Johansen

Martin Bekken Nilsen

91818392

92865731

91886374

99255774

anilsen_90@hotmail.com

sohus@online.no

frank.johansen@learn.no

mbekken915@gmail.com


Gutter/Jenter
2008/09
Trener

Lasse Askland

92225913
lasse.askland@gmail.com


Gutter/Jenter
2010

Trener


Tore Breie


90987843




tbreie@online.no






Gutter/jenter
2011
Trener fotball

Allidrett
Andre Steinset

Laila Engebråten
41246303

93268251
andre.steinset@outlook.com

laila.u.engebraten@hotmail.com

Gutter/Jenter
2012
Trener


Harald Sæter
99542494
harsathe@online.no



Gutter/Jenter

2013


Trener

Admin

Allan Markeng

Angelica Bråten

41362100

97722945

allan.markeng@gmail.com

angelica.braaten@hotmail.com















Ski styre

LederOdd Treffen92801381odd.treffen@online.no
StyremedlemRoar Øfstedal
roar.ofstedal@lifi.no
StyremedlemLars Sylling
lars.sylling@live.com
StyremedlemJørgen Jensrud
StyremedlemNina Stensen Sveaas

No content has been added for this widget. This can be done in the admin.
Levert av IdrettenOnline